Recent Searches
Clear

Sightseeing Cruise of Biscayne Bay

star-4.5230 Reviews
|
Miami, United States
Sightseeing Cruise of Biscayne Bay

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 20 minutes  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

See the sites of Miami from the water on this guided, 80-minute sightseeing cruise along Biscayne Bay. Travel the crystal clear waters of Biscayne Bay and enjoy the view of Miami’s breathtaking waterfront. See the sun-splashed downtown Miami skyline, the mansions of the rich and famous, the Venetian Islands, the Port of Miami, Miami Beach and much more. Along the way, look for dolphins, manta rays, sea turtles, manatees and other ocean wildlife.
  • 80-minute sightseeing cruise on Biscayne Bay
  • Sail past Miami’s downtown skyline, opulent mansions, and islands
  • Hear live commentary on the sights
  • Drinks and snacks available to purchase on board
Saved to wishlist!
Professional guide
Gratuities
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Food and drinks (available to purchase)
Miami Aqua Tours , 401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Directions: The tour departs from the dock located in front of Lombardi's Cafe; to the left of the Hard Rock Cafe entrance stairs Dates: Daily Return point: Returns to the original departure point

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Gratuity is not included and is left to individual discretion
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Check-in is 30 minutes prior to the booked tour start time.
  • The boarding time will take approximately 10 minutes before starting the tour.
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • This activity operates in most weather conditions.
  • You should wear comfortable clothing.
  • Seating is first-come, first-served. If a cruise is full when you arrive, you will be put on the next boat, depending on availability.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 90 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Miami Aqua Tours
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
230 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 230 reviews
star-5
Very wonderful and the greeting was very spectacular. Thank you for that wonderful experience
Jean_V
, Aug 2021
I love everything and the host was very professional. What I like about is that I get to spend 90 minutes spotting the most beautiful celebrities home.
star-1
Horrible
Stanley_E
, Jul 2021
I didn't even get to go on the boat and it was my birthday and this would've been the first thing I ever did in Miami and it was horrible
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
We are sorry for what happened; however, your review does not allow us to review the case since it only mentions that you could not address it, but we do not know if it is for a reason associated with our company.
star-5
Love the views
Moe_A
, Jul 2021
Boat assistance was very friendly and fun. I have an amazing day while riding a boat. If I ever have the chance again to there, I would definitely take the boat again.
star-2
Cruise nice but…
Vivienne_F
, Jul 2021
Actually the cruise was nice. There should be instructions on exactly where to go since there are several cruises in the same area. My husband and I walked around to several different places before finding the right one. Plus there was a pitch for a vacation club which I didn’t like.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for your comment; our confirmation emails include a link to the map of the place with the specific location where people must go to register. However, we will verify what is happening to improve our service.
star-5
It was amazing!
Erica_M
, Jul 2021
It was a great experience , nice people, and funny , amazing views love it wish you had later rides to be able to see the early evening lights
star-1
Awful experience
Todd_B
, Jul 2021
Terrible experience. No directions given to where the line was to form. And even though we were almost first to the boat, we were told that the line was somewhere (not marked) else and forced to the back. Not only that, but the Master hit another boat while attempting to dock on the return. Could not understand or hear the tour guide. An absolute disaster.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
It is a pity for the confusion; our boarding line is close to the check-in dock. However, we will check the area signaling to prevent these inconveniences from recurring. Nevertheless, the boat tour that is the purchased product, we hope it has been of your liking and that you have enjoyed the experience to the fullest.
star-1
Horrible
Marc_R
, May 2021
Finding the tickets is almost impossible, it’s a old boat, & on top of that the captain crashed into one of the bridges. I do not recommended this cruise. Not to mention that we could not hear the tourist because the speakers were too low. Horrible experience with my family!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We regret that you did not have the best experience aboard our boat. We work every day to improve and offer the best service to our customers; we hope the tour and views have made your experience more enjoyable.
star-1
Don’t Do It
Latesha_P
, Apr 2021
First it was difficult to locate the Tour Company to get our tickets. The boat was old and we couldn’t hear the Guide over the intercom so we don’t know who the mansions belong to. I was also shocked that masks were not mandated since there was no way to social distance. My 4 teenagers were disappointed. We will not book again.
star-5
Unforgettable!
Mario_L
, Apr 2021
Bilingual tour guide guy was a plus , my mother was visiting from Mexico and it saved me the hassle 😂
star-5
Wonderful boat tour of Miami
Lisa_B
, Apr 2021
The tour was great. Our tour guide, Gabriel, was fantastic. He presented the info in both English and Spanish. Very knowledgeable and funny too.
star-5
Excellent
Bayron_T
, Mar 2021
Nice team , I was so happy, thanks guys , everything was on time and enough time to enjoy the trip !!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Thrilling, Light, Amazing Energy
Sareen
, Mar 2021
Amazing experience, celebrating a family vacation! It was all smiles and laughter, the views were incredible & the weather even more beautiful.
star-5
Good trip for the low cost.
William_M
, Mar 2021
This cruise is simple. You know what you are getting in the description. The narrator tells you who owns the huge mansions and it is kind of fun. The boat ride is not about the natural scenery. It is comfortable and we had a good time. The price is good for the time and experience. We enjoyed it. It is non-refundable so be careful!! I wanted to cancel and found I couldn't. But we were very happy with what we saw for the cost of the cruise.
star-1
Horrific Experience
Christina_P
, Feb 2021
Absolutely awful and would rate zero stars if possible. Vendor cancelled time slot and moved us to one two hours before. We were already on an excursion and could break away. I called and left a voicemail the same day, but have never received a response back!!
star-1
Terrible
Tera_N
, Dec 2020
Never rode the boat I booked through this website I arrived to the boat to find out the boat wasn’t in the owners possession this particular day and that it wasn’t no 12:30 boat ride and I was rejected of a refund!
star-2
I suggest you pass on this tour!
JENNFIER_M
, Mar 2020
There were NO directions on how to pick up tickets after purchase, ONLY directions to the boat and the person at the boat location could NOT print our tickets...very annoying. Also, the commentator was terrible, this is a 80 min boat ride and she spoke for maybe 20min. The rest of the time they played music. So don't expect a history of the area all you will get is the following: "the white house belongs to " it was the worse tour I've ever experienced and I've booked many tours on Viator. I suggest you pass on this one.
star-2
No good
Jenn
, Feb 2020
Getting the tickets on site was very confusing there were directions for the boat. The commentator was terrible. She gave limited information and often wrong information. Will not return.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
We really enjoyed this tour! It was...
Renee M
, Jan 2018
We really enjoyed this tour! It was fun seeing the homes of Ricky Martin, Gloria Estafan, Pitbull, J-Lo, Will Smith, David Beckham, Jackie Chan, Carmen Electra, Julio Iglasius, Hugh Hefner and more! Unfortunately, my pictures didn't turn out great, but it was fun seeing them! The trivia of monthly payments was jaw-dropping! We wish that we'd been in line earlier b/c we think we'd see better on the top deck. Overall, it was really fun! :
star-4
Great cruise to see how people with...
George W
, Jul 2017
Great cruise to see how people with plenty of money spend it. Lots of entertaintment stars have mansions and yachts along the shore line.
star-2
MEH! Nothing exciting, just time to...
Shazri
, Jun 2017
MEH! Nothing exciting, just time to kill. The drinks were very, very low on alcohol. The guide Ashley let everyone know her salary was the tips collected and proceeded to stand with a tip jar as people were leaving. After paying 6.00 each for watered down drinks and 10.00 for a photograph that was company policy to take, there was no cash to tip her.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sightseeing Cruise of Biscayne Bay
Sightseeing Cruise of Biscayne Bay

star-4.5228

1 hour 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-4.5223

1 hour 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-45

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-3.510

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.13

star-3.51077

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-4.5175

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-4151

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-4.51722

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$45.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations