Recent Searches

Phi Phi 4 Islands Snorkeling Tour By Speedboat From Phuket

star-3.514 Reviews
Nai Yang, Thailand
Phi Phi 4 Islands Snorkeling Tour By Speedboat From Phuket

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon8 to 9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Travel insurance
Snorkeling Equipment, Life jackets on board
English-speaking tour guide
Lunch and fresh fruits, Soft Drink Tea, Coffee
National park fee(400THB per adult and 200THB per child) to be paid at point of entry

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick up zone
• Phuket Town : 08:15am – 08:30am
• Siray Bay : 08:30am – 08:45am
• Patong : 07:30am – 07:45am
• Kalim : 07:45am – 08:00am
• Kata , Karon : 07:30am – 07:45am
• Kamala : 07:20am – 07:30am require an additional charge of THB200 per person (payable directly to the driver)
• Remote areas including Rawai, Naiharn, Panwa, Surin, Naiyang, Naithorn, Aopor, Maikhao and Layan require an additional charge of THB1,300 per car (payable directly to the driver)

Departure Time

7:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • There is a minimum of 10 people required to run this tour! On the rare occasion that we should be required to cancel a tour, we will inform you in advance and offer a different tour date, an alternative tour or provide a full refund
  • Guests who are pregnant or have high blood pressure, heart disease and bone diseases are not recommended to join the tour
  • Child ticket age between 4-11 years.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Phi Phi 4 Islands Snorkeling Tour By Speedboat From Phuket?
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Phi Phi 4 Islands Snorkeling Tour By Speedboat From Phuket.
What is the policy on sanitization during Phi Phi 4 Islands Snorkeling Tour By Speedboat From Phuket?
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Phi Phi 4 Islands Snorkeling Tour By Speedboat From Phuket.
What is the maximum group size during Phi Phi 4 Islands Snorkeling Tour By Speedboat From Phuket?
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Phi Phi 4 Islands Snorkeling Tour By Speedboat From Phuket.

Traveler Photos


14 Reviews
4 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 14 reviews
Absolute crap
, Mar 2020
We were Told pickup time driver arrived half hour early gave the hotel workers abuse Aswell as ourselves. I told his manager she didn’t care. The boat was awful the driver of the boat drove stupidly and caused injuries and just laughed it off. We didn’t see no monkeys but that’s fine as we were promised we would see some on the way back at monkey hill. The driver asked “monkey” we replied no but you are going to take us aren’t you “ he replied “yes on the way back” he ordered us where to sit and then he just drove straight back to the hotel past the monkeys in such a rush to cuddle with his boyfriend in his watching tv so the only monkey we saw was him his name is dan or Dam something like that beware of him.they try to make you buy bananas for the monkeys but it’s just a massive scam. They do a presentation charging you rental for shoes and they don’t do nothing just scare mongering. I highly recommend using a different operator as these are a bunch of monkeys . We contacted the operator and they didn’t acknowledge us and tried to blame us. Terrible I would avoid at all costs.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Holly Cassin, We are sorry to hear that. I already forward your messages to the tour operator. The driver said to us, in the morning he picked you up before we informed you but he was not rude to anyone, he could wait for you with many customers in the van. When you arrived at the pier, you had to wait for another customer because another person didn't arrive the pier yet and they made you upset. The guide said they explained you had to wait because it's not a private tour. When you were on tour they took you and another customer to see the monkey on the beach but no monkey today, maybe because of the weather that monkey didn't come, normally they come and you could take pictures with them. Then the driver asked you to see the monkeys when the way back to your hotel but nobody on the van answered him, so he didn't stop to see. He didn't pretend to forget this but he already asked. We hope you understand too. Best regard, Boonanan
Average Tour
, Nov 2019
Take the beach water wear shoes with you, otherwise the guide will force you into buying them there,which is almost double the price. We went to 2 islands only. As she said the weather was not okay(which seemed perfectly fine). We did not see the famous Ma Ya bay.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at OH-HOO .Hopefully you managed to create some good memories . We look forward welcoming you on your next trip in the near future. Warm regards, Sugar Oh-HOO Team
très mauvaise expérience - GROSSE déception .....à éviter !!!
, Dec 2019
pour commencer on vous amène dans une boutique sur une rue bizarre et là on nous dit que nous devons acheter leurs souliers d'eau car nous ne pourrons embarquer dans le bateau avec nos sandales ni aller dîner sous risque de se blesser - on a attendu environ 45 minutes avant que les explications de l'excursion commencent par la suite on nous transfère à un quai dont le bateau est situé à l'autre bout du quai flottant (très ballottant !!) et là nous partons pour la première excursion dont 1 hre en speed boat dont les sièges sont dans le fond de la cale donc, aucune vision de rien (avons l'air d'aller se faire fusiller comme dans l'armée) et en plus, d'être arrosés d'eau salée sans arrêt (résultat : yeux rouges et de la misère à les ouvrir tellement ils chauffent) !! en résumé, l'apnée a duré env. 20 min car encore le bordel pour l'équipement... à la plage encore des explications ... le buffet à l'Ile phi phi un petit morceau de poulet par personne et le reste pas très bon....... finalement, dans toute la journée, nous avons pu profité que d'environ 2 hres à l'extérieur (max) de ce fichu bateau qui en passant devait nous fournir collations et liqueurs douces..... n'avons eu que du melon d'eau et de l'ananas (1 morceau de chaque) et un petit verre de cola.....
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear O4528J Thank you for your feedback to us ! We have to apologize and we have to forward your message to the operator at the kayaking service for improve communications . Kind regard Sugar OH-HOO TEAM

Explore Similar Things to Do