Recent Searches
Clear

Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cap Cana, Caribbean
Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Bottled water
Alcoholic Beverages
No phones or camera "Unless you have an attachable kit"
Not allow if pregnant

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Zipline, Buggies & Horses
10/30/2019 - 11/3/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Zipline Only
10/30/2019 - 11/3/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Please arrive 30 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 5 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Hacienda Tuko
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "The buggies we're also great, I will advise that you bring a change of clothes or wear old ones, also we're flip flops or water shoes on the buggies, you WILL get wet and dirty." See review
  • "Don't wear good clothes though, as you will dirty on the buggies." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
85 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
star-5
The staff was very...
Vanessa_P
, Oct 2021
The staff was very friendly and the zip lining was amazing. The boogies you definitely need a change of clothing you will get muddy
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing experience. Live life and just do it.
Iris_D
, Oct 2021
By far the best experience we’ve had in any excursion ever. The crew treated us like royalty. They were very attentive to us and we had an awesome time. I would definitely recommend this trio to everyone. It’s worth every minute you spend with them. I would definitely do this again when we visit in the future. Not to mention look at the pics taken. Awesome awesome experience.
star-1
Woke up a little late ....
Ramon_F
, Sep 2021
Woke up a little late . Went down 10 minutes late and the driver had left. I went on a few other excursions and we waited for some people and for us they took off within 10 minutes
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
hi good morning , sorry to hear, but is our company commitment to pick up our clients on time know that we have other pick ups,and if we do not follow up such as we will be late, is very unexpected to us that not even you had the opportunity to do our activity you had rate us as a One star, withing the same thank you for an and all for considering suck a hight rated activity the you did not had a chance to enjoy, maybe in the future you will try us again. thank you
star-5
Highly recommend
Tina_D
, Aug 2021
We had a blast!!!!! Everyone enjoyed each activity. Some people were afraid of the horses, but they are so well trained and there weren’t any issues. Highly recommend doing this!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Excellent experience
Carlis_M
, Aug 2021
Awesome experience.... Can't wait to do it again! Buggies was the best part for me... Plus the scenery was beautiful!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Best tour I’ve done so far
Fahad_H
, Aug 2021
Well worth the price and the guides are amazing especially the buggy one, if you like action packed tours this if for you
star-5
Awesome Excursion
Nina_D
, Aug 2021
I absolutely loved the buggies! Although I paid for everything, I chickened out and didn’t do the zipline or horse riding. Everyone were nice and friendly!
star-5
Great excursion!
Ricardo_R
, Aug 2021
Great excursion! Worth every penny.You won’t be disappointed…Tour guides are great.They also gave us a delicious lunch.
star-5
Great
Renasia_A
, Aug 2021
It was awesome I really enjoyed the adventure I was kinda scared of horse once I got on but it wasn’t bad at all I highly recommend workers r very helpful and friendly
star-5
Fantastic
Stephanie
, Jul 2021
Great value for money only thing it is a long day without lunch. First time ziplining. The staff were friendly
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding
Full Safari Zipline, Buggies & Horse Riding

star-585

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$92.31

star-54

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

star-5278

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00

star-4.5116

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-52

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$80.33

star-3.52

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

Explore Similar Things to Do